Back to Blogging

Standard

It’s been so long since I’ve blogged, I can’t even remember how it works. I’ve spent the last hour trying to remember how to work wordpress. I figured since it’s the new year, I should start blogging again. Also, I’m a published author now and it’s sort of expected. 

in the year 2012, I had three M/M romance short stories published. One with Silver Publishing called Summer Surprise and two at Dreamspinner Press. One is included in an anthology called Don’t Try This at Home. The other short story is called the Roommate and was a part of the 2012 Advent calendar. It is available as a stand-alone story as well. As soon as I figure out how to post the links, I’ll get them on here. I suppose it would help if I read some directions, but that would be way to easy. The stories are available on Amazon, Amazon UK and Barnes & Noble. I know they are available on other sites, but I’m new to this game & haven’t figured out where everything is at…

So, this is me…Teegan Loy. I’ll be making regular posts talking about what’s going on in my world of writing. I’ll talk about my adventures in the world of publishing, my struggles with the comma and other exciting things. Feel free to comment. If it’s nice I’ll probably respond. If you’re a ____ (fill in the blank)…I’ll ignore you… and hope you get fleas or something equally horrible…grins…

Image

Leave a Reply

