For love of an outdoor rink

Standard

Frozen Hearts is officially available on the Silver website. To say I’m pleased would be quite an understatement. It’s been a strange journey. I wrote the book last year, signed a contract in Sept of 2012 and the book was released on March 2, 2013. In between, I wrote three short stories,  and one novel, which is currently in the hands of one of my beta readers. I also have a couple other novels in the works. In reality, I haven’t really thought about Erik and Tyce. Well, the book has been out less than two days and a few people have started asking and commenting about a sequel. I can honestly say, I’ve never even given it a thought? Until now…only time will tell if I decide to continue the saga of Erik and Tyce.

IMG_0738

For those who have read the story, this is a special place for Erik and Tyce.

If you’ve never skated outdoors, you don’t know what you’re missing. I was one of those lucky kids who had a mom and dad who built a rink in our backyard. We even had a light perched in a tree so we could skate at night.

Xo Teegan

One response »

  1. Oh yes, I’d love to see a sequel! I really loved this book and Erik and Tyce were wonderful characters, just like the book was absolutely brilliant. You write beautifully and this book was so captivating.

Leave a Reply

