The Wrath of Technology

Standard

Let’s start off this post with fabulous news…

 Image

 

Echoes of Us is now on the Coming Soon page of Dreamspinner Press and is now available for Pre-Sale….WooHoo! So freaking cool. The actual release date is November 18, 2013. Now I have to figure out how to place the link on the side of my page. I should write down the instructions so I wouldn’t have to think so hard every time I make a post. I already spent two hours on VistaPrint trying to make a postcard. It didn’t go well. Most of my time was spent looking at the screen while a blue circle spun round and round and told me to wait for the page to load. Yeah, I gave up on that edit and went back later where I finally did complete the postcards. On my way to the check-out, they tried to sell me multiple items including pens, mugs, T-shirts, notepads, magnets…I said no. Then they tried to sell me magazine subscriptions. I again declined. Then they offered me more postcards at a discounted rate. I also declined. I need to figure out what I’m going to do with the ones I ordered. Okay, I’m done for the evening. I’m going to go work on my new story, which has no name yet, but I’m having a good time writing it… I’m outta here 

Xo Teegan 

 

Leave a Reply

