FOUR…only four more days

Standard

Holy Shit! Only four more days until the release of Echoes of Us. Image

Ugh, I’m at a loss for words, but you really can’t blame me because I used them all up working on my NANO project. So what to talk about today? How about the opening quote in the book. 

Most people think falling in love is a wonderful thing. It isn’t. It fucking ruins everything.

Yep, that’s my poor baby, Rylan, speaking. He doesn’t really believe in love anymore. I’m hoping Jade can help change his feelings. But the only way you’ll ever find out is to read Echoes of Us 

So tomorrow on day number three, you might want to keep your eye on my twitter feed. I’ve been given strict orders not to reveal much, but something will happen on Twitter tomorrow. For some of us, it will be at Zero Dark thirty. I figure if I have to wake up, you all can be awake too. 

I know this was an incredibly short post, but I’m heading back into my NANO doc. 

Xo Teegan 

 

 

Leave a Reply

