Hello Teegan…

Standard

Your publication has now completed the Editorial queue.

Tosses confetti!

So there you have it. Picks & Pucks is now off for the final processing. That must mean someone is formatting it for E-publishing and the actual book. I’m excited and incredibly nervous. It’s the same for each release because the stories are my babies and releasing them to the world is nerve wracking.  

This story started out as a title. Picks & Pucks was the first thing that popped into my head and it grew from those three words into what it is today. I hope you decide to meet Justin, Danny, and CJ on April 21st. 

Image

In other news, there was a massive storm in my region yesterday, which left us with snow every where. I love hockey and skating, but this never ending winter is getting old. I’m sick of snow and am so ready for spring I can’t handle looking out the window at all the white stuff covering the ground. It’s depressing. 

 

Leave a Reply

