Book Release & Tennis Tournament

Standard

What a busy week. And it’s only Wednesday. My new novel, Love Complicated, released on May 11, 2015. Tomorrow, my 7th grader takes the court as a member of the varsity high school tennis team to begin the defense of their state title at their regional tournament. Before you ask, yes, she is a starter. She’ll probably be playing #1 doubles. I’m not sure which has been more stressful: the book release or the pending tournament. Being a mom of an athlete is hard work. I can’t imagine what it’s like to be the mom of a professional athlete or any world class athlete.
IMG_2619
So while I’m chewing my fingernails watching my kid play, you should pick up a copy of Love Complicated and see how Jalen deals with Austin Suter who is slated to become a world class tennis player.
LoveComplicated_headerbanner
or find the book on Amazon
All Romance eBooks

I hope you all have a joyous week.
Xo Teegan

Leave a Reply

